Why Choose Us

We are your local Oklahoma security company. We have over 25,000 installations across Oklahoma under our belt during the 16 plus years we've been in business. We attribute that to you. That's why when you call us you never talk to a machine. We're here for you 24/7.

Main Office

405-605-0101
1-800-905-4127
Sales@SecurityOptions.com

24 Hr Monitoring Center
(TO CANCEL ALARM)

405-813-8000

Monitoring Center Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Address

804 Interstate 240 Service Road,
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Showroom Hours

Monday - 9:00 – 5:30
Tuesday - 9:00 – 5:30
Wednesday - 9:00 – 5:30
Thursday - 9:00 – 5:30
Friday - 9:00 – 5:30
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

 

Our Team

JASON WORD

Sales Manager

1-405-659-8232
Jason@SecurityOptions.com

LORETTA MAYBERRY

Director of Sales

1-405-605-0101
Loretta@SecurityOptions.com

CAM CUMMINGS

Tech Support

1-405-605-0101
Cam@SecurityOptions.com

CHRIS PEARSON

Director of Business Development

1-405-605-0101
Chris@SecurityOptions.com

RUSSELL MARTIN

Vice President

1-405-605-0101
Russell@SecurityOptions.com

DEBORAH BAYLESS

Accounting Manager

1-405-605-0101
Debi@SecurityOptions.com


 

Contact Us Here with Any Questions or for a Free Quote